New shots from “The Lord Inquisitor” full CG animation & Mysterious ship preview

I’ve posted new strike cruiser hires shots, directly from “The Lord Inquisitor” full CG animation, on my Facebook account. You’ve to join me to see them cause I’m planning to post there the first mysterious battleship hires preview renderings too in the next future. I’ve decided to not show them publicy, before the animation will be released, but some of you (who has a FB account) can view them in my personal account. I hope GW will give to Erasmus a positive response about the animation so as to he can keep on his wonderful work… and I hope that ship will be included in the final release… cause I love its design :).

So join me to FB at: http://www.facebook.com/andrea.carassai

Leave a Reply

